Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Allison Park - Hampton

5 rating

My son loves to get his hair cut here!

5 rating

Carissa cut my boyfriends hair and he?s never looked so sexy in his life! I highly recommend her to anyone!!! A true artist

5 rating

Carissa cut my hair very well and was a very polite and professional worker

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Jrhn 2. | September 5, 2020 Google

" My son loves to get his hair cut here!"

5
Lauren H. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Carissa cut my boyfriends hair and he?s never looked so sexy in his life! I highly recommend her to"

5
Emma B. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Carissa cut my hair very well and was a very polite and professional worker"

5
Dave H. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Carissa Hanford is professional, easy to understand, and very respectful. I enjoy using her talents"

5
John G. | September 1, 2020 Google

" Carissa was detailed and did a great job. She takes her time and is pleasant to speak with."

5
Cynthia K. | August 27, 2020 Google

" Harley is very professional and listens to what you want. She's friendly and makes you feel comfort"

5
John W. | August 27, 2020 Google

" Harley always makes me feel welcome as a client, and provides a quick and quality cut at my request"

5
Annabelle D. | August 26, 2020 Google

" My Boys fight me every time I say they need a hair cut... I took them to sports clips with Harley a"

5
Heather R. | August 22, 2020 Google

" Leena does great haircuts! I highly recommend her! Friendly and professional."

5
Stephen J. | August 19, 2020 Google

" Leena is the best!"