Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Allison Park - Hampton

1 rating

kms

5 rating

First time at Sport Clips. Lucky enough to get Katy. No reason now to go anywhere else. Katy is my new barber!!!

5 rating

Sadie is the best! My teenage boys will only get their haircut when she is working. She is really polite and ALWAYS does a great job!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

1
Nobody l. | September 28, 2021 Google

" kms"

5
J R. | September 23, 2021 Google

" First time at Sport Clips. Lucky enough to get Katy. No reason now to go anywhere else. Katy is my "

5
Cody K. | July 25, 2021 Google

" Sadie is the best! My teenage boys will only get their haircut when she is working. She is really p"

5
David a. | June 7, 2021 Google

" Best hair cut I?ve ever had. Consistently well done. Won?t go anywhere else. Katy is my go too!"

5
David S. | March 22, 2021 Google

" Great! Quick service with a smile!"

5
michael g. | January 6, 2021 Google

" Sarah is the best! She's young and beautiful! She kept pressing her breasts against me while cuttin"

5
Jrhn 2. | September 5, 2020 Google

" My son loves to get his hair cut here!"

5
Lauren H. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Carissa cut my boyfriends hair and he?s never looked so sexy in his life! I highly recommend her to"

5
Emma B. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Carissa cut my hair very well and was a very polite and professional worker"

5
Dave H. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Carissa Hanford is professional, easy to understand, and very respectful. I enjoy using her talents"