Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Allison Park - Hampton

5 rating

Sadie is the best! My teenage boys will only get their haircut when she is working. She is really polite and ALWAYS does a great job!

5 rating

Best hair cut I?ve ever had. Consistently well done. Won?t go anywhere else. Katy is my go too!

5 rating

Great! Quick service with a smile!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Cody K. | July 25, 2021 Google

" Sadie is the best! My teenage boys will only get their haircut when she is working. She is really p"

5
David a. | June 7, 2021 Google

" Best hair cut I?ve ever had. Consistently well done. Won?t go anywhere else. Katy is my go too!"

5
David S. | March 22, 2021 Google

" Great! Quick service with a smile!"

5
michael g. | January 6, 2021 Google

" Sarah is the best! She's young and beautiful! She kept pressing her breasts against me while cuttin"

5
Jrhn 2. | September 5, 2020 Google

" My son loves to get his hair cut here!"

5
Lauren H. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Carissa cut my boyfriends hair and he?s never looked so sexy in his life! I highly recommend her to"

5
Emma B. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Carissa cut my hair very well and was a very polite and professional worker"

5
Dave H. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Carissa Hanford is professional, easy to understand, and very respectful. I enjoy using her talents"

5
John G. | September 1, 2020 Google

" Carissa was detailed and did a great job. She takes her time and is pleasant to speak with."

5
Cynthia K. | August 27, 2020 Google

" Harley is very professional and listens to what you want. She's friendly and makes you feel comfort"